On Air The Afternoon Show Chris Quirk | 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Farquhar is Duke Series Champion

Ryan Farquhar is the winner of the Duke Road Race Championship for the third time.

He clinched the title with four podium finishes at this weekend's Gold Cup meeting at Oliver's Mount in Scarborough.

The award has been in existence since 2002, and the only other names on the silverware are Ian Lougher and Ramsey rider Conor Cummins who won last year.

More from Isle of Man Sport