On Air Greatest Hits Simon Clarke | 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Nominations for Sports Awards in full

Sportsman of the Year:-
Mark Cavendish (Cycling)
Keith Gerrard (Athletics)
Peter Kennaugh (Cycling)
David Knight (Enduro)
Danny McCanney (Enduro)
Dave Molyneux (Motorcycling)

Sportswoman of the Year:-
Debbie Barron (Motorcycling)
Jess Draskau Petterson (Athletics)
Aalin George (Archery)
Zoe Gillings (Snowboarding)
Emma Harris (Golf)
Harriet Pryke (Athletics)

Isle of Man Ambassador:-
Mark Cavendish (Cycling)
Cal Crutchlow (Motorcycling)
Peter Kennaugh (Cycling)
Lonan Gentlemen's Fellowship
Steve Taylor (Athletics)

Team of the Year:-
Isle of Man Athletics
Isle of Man Cricket
Ladies Compound Archery
Southern Nomads (Rugby)
St. George's (Football)

Chris Bass (Football)
Casey Davies (Rugby)
Gareth Dawson (Cricket)
Kevin Manning (Football)
Tom Melvin (Athletics)
Jenni Quillan (Sailing)

Disabled Sportsperson:-
Chris Hattersley (Cycling)
Eve Kelly (Wheelchair Sports)
Darren Kennish (Athletics)
Robin Smith Wheelchair Sports)
Andy Waldron (Wheelchair Sports)

Joe Boyd (Golf)
Brian Callow (Football)
Roberta Cannell (Badminton)
Dave Christian (Rugby)
Louise Haddock (Gymnastics)
Tony Temple (Motorcycling)

Under-21 Sportsman:-
Callan Cooper (Motorcycling)
Phil Cringle (Rugby)
Dan Hattersley (Football)
Darryl Hill (Snooker)
Greg Kelly (Sailing)
Joe Kelly (Cycling)
Danny McCanney (Enduro)
Jamie McCanney (Enduro)

Under-21 Sportswoman:-
Charlotte Atkinson (Swimming)
Louise Corkill (Hockey)
Reagan Dee (Athletics)
Tara Donnelly (Gymnastics)
Aalin George (Archery)
Kirsten George (Archery)
Yasmin Ingham (Equestrian)
Laura Kinley (Swimming)

There is also a Lifetime achievement award, the possibility of a Special Achievement on the Isle of Man award and possible new inductions into the Manx Sporting Hall of Fame.

More from Isle of Man Sport