On Air Early Breakfast Chris Williams | 5:00am - 7:30am

Ellan Vannin squads announced

Players picked for competitions at home and abroad

Ellan Vannin Team Manager Chris Bass Senior has announced his squads for both the Niamh Challenge Cup and ConIFA Euros 2015.

Grand Slam winners St George's provide more than half the players for both squads.

The squad for the Niamh Challenge Cup is Sam Halliday (GK) and Philip Knox from DHSOB; Tom Smith (Laxey); Daniel Bell and Adam Cregeen (Peel); Furo Davies and Stephen Riding (Rushen); Sean Quaye (captain), Sam Caine, Liam Cowin, Jack McVey, Frank Jones, Conor Doyle, Ciaran McNulty, Chris Bass Jnr, Calum Morrissey, Andy Perry (GK), Jamie Skillen and Liam Doyle (St George's).

The squad for the ConIFA Euros is pretty much the same, with Alex Harrison and Seamus Sharkey replacing Smith and Morrissey.

The Niamh Challenge Cup takes place in the Isle of Man on May 30 and 31.

The ConIFA Euros are being held in Hungary in mid-June.

More from Isle of Man Sport