On Air Sundown Judith Ley | 9:00pm - 1:00am

McGuinness drops to number five

Norton to start from number one

23-time TT winner John McGuinness will start the Superbike and Senior races at number five.

With the exception of the Joey Dunlop tribute in 2013, McGuinness has led the field away every year since 2011.

Australian David Johnson will carry the number one plate on the Norton and will be followed by Bruce Anstey and James Hillier.

Ian Hutchinson on his Tyco BMW will go at number four with the Bennetts Suzuki of Michael Dunlop at six.

The rest of the top ten is Conor Cummins, Guy Martin, Dean Harrison and Peter Hickman.

The next 10 riders are:-

11 - Michael Rutter

12 - Gary Johnson

13 - Lee Johnston

14 - Dan Kneen

15 - William Dunlop

16 - Josh Brookes

17 - Steve Mercer

18 - Martin Jessopp

19 - Dan Hegarty

20 - Ivan Lintin

More from Isle of Man Sport